Contact Us

Skills Canada Alberta

17424 - 111 Avenue

Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2

Fax: 780.429.0009

Ph: 780.809.1783

Please note staff phone numbers have changed. Check below for updated contact information.  

Looking for your Regional Contact? Click here. 

Skills Canada Alberta Staff

 

Alison Brodie – Partnership Coordinator
alisonb@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-920-1973

 

Alycia Pawluk - Manager of Education and Programming  
alyciap@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-718-2416  

 

Ashley Carlyle - Office Coordinator  
ashleyc@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-717-7999

 

Becky Peterson – Education Coordinator
beckyp@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-499-3768

 

Chris Browton - Executive Director
chrisb@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-910-6068

 

Gord King - Provincial Competition Coordinator  
gordk@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-446-6953  

 

Karen Woitas – Partnership Lead

karenw@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 587-991-5998

 

Katherine Kupchenko - Event and Registration Coordinator 

katherinek@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-945-0925  

 

Mike Sury – Manager of Programming and Resource Relations
mikes@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-405-4878

 

Randi Tajcnar – Education Facilitator
randit@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-887-9503

 

Victoria Anderson – Communications Coordinator

victoriaa@skillsalberta.com

Phone: 780-405-3534