Board of Directors

Ray Massey (President)

Joel Gingrich (Treasurer)
Dean, Trades and Technologies, Red Deer College

Patricia Nelson (Secretary)
Technical Training Supervisor, Finning Canada

Terry Harris 
President, Vantage Alliance HR Inc.

Nino Belvedere
Apprenticeship Coordinator, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology

Terry Cooke
Founder, Skills Canada Alberta and Treasurer, WorldSkills International

Glenn van't Wout
Manager, Employee Development, CNRL

Malcolm Haines
Dean of Trades, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

Michael Kulchisky
Managing Director, FMI Corporation

Chris Laue
Dean of Trades, Grande Prairie Regional College

Dave King
Dean, Trades and Technologies, Lakeland College

Dennis Beaudoin
Dean, Trades and Technologies, Medicine Hat College

Reuel Thomas
Dean, Faculty of Trades and Technology, Portage College

Sheldon Anderson
Dean, Centre for Trades, Lethbridge College

Shawna Boreen
Special Projects Manager, Sarens Canada

Ken Eerkes

Advisory Committee

John Brosda
Alberta Apprenticeship & Industry Training

Cheryl Pryzbilla
Alberta Education