Countdown to 2023 Provincials:84 days

Board of Directors

Ray Massey


Dave King

Lakeland College
Dean, Trades and Technologies

Joel Gingrich

Red Deer Polytechnic
Dean, Trades and Technologies

Patricia Nelson

External Training Manager

Brad Bent

Director of Training

Caitlin Hartigan

Northwestern Polytechnic
Dean, School of Trades

Chad Flinn

Medicine Hat College
Dean, Trades and Technologies

Cheryl Harrison

MC College
C.O.O./Vice President

Craig Mannell

Range Mobility Inc.
Vice President, Fleet Services

Dennis Beaudoin

Olds College
Associate Dean, School of Trades and Skills

Donald Moore

Portage College
Dean - Environmental Sciences and Trades

Glenn van't Wout

Manager, Recruitment & Employee Development

Jim Szautner

Dean, School of Manufacturing and Automation School of Transportation

Joerg John

Superstore/AIT Board
Bakery Supervisor

Keith Sedlick

On Side Restoration
National Manager, Talent Acquisition

Malcolm Haines

Ecco Supply
Sheet Metal Journey Person, RSE

Matt Lindberg

Dean, School of Skilled Trades

Peter Keith

The Public Food Hub Co.
Director of Product Operations

Sheldon Anderson

Lethbridge College
Dean, Centre for Trades

Terry Cooke

Treasurer, WorldSkills International/Founder
Treasurer, WorldSkills International

Advisory Committee

Doug Zook

Alberta Education
Director, Careers, Arts, Wellness, Languages and Locally Developed Courses Branch

John Brosda

Alberta Apprenticeship & Industry Training
Director, Industry Programs & Standards